Editorial Board

Undana-2014
Undana-2014
Undana-90
Undana-90
Undana-2015
Undana-2015
Undana-2015
Undana-2015
Ajes-7
Ajes-7

AJES – Academic Journal of Educational Sciences

Editor-In-Chief:

Feliks Tans

E-mail: ajes-chief-editor@jacsonline.org, felikstansnara@yahoo.com, WA: (+62)-81338628034

(Postgraduate School, Nusa Cendana University, Kupang, INDONESIA)

Managing Editor:

Marry Ann Maslak

E-mail: maslakm@stjohns.edu

(St. John’s Catholic University, New York)

Editors:

Bernie Neville, e-mail: b.neville@latrobe.edu.au (La Trobe University, AUSTRALIA); Agustinus Semiun, e-mail: agustinussemiun@yahoo.com, mobile: (+62)-81339432544 (Nusa Cendana University, Kupang, INDONESIA); Gary Hulton, e-mail: hulton@hawaii.edu (University of Hawai’i at Manoa); Fransiskus Bustan, e-mail: fransiskus.bustan@yahoo.com, mobile: (+62)-81236286846 (Nusa Cendana University, Kupang, INDONESIA); Gerard Pals, e-mail: g.pals@vumc.nl (VU University, THE NETHERLANDS); H. Steinhauer, e-mail: h.steinhauer@hum.leidenuniv.nl (Leiden University, THE NETHERLAND); Yohanes Buang, e-mail: editor@jacsonline.org, WA: (+62)-82146566790 (Nusa Cendana University, Kupang, INDONESIA); Chris Shepherd, e-mail: chris.shepherd@anu.edu.au (ANU, AUSTRALIA); Felicia N. Utorodewo, e-mail: cisnuradi@yahoo.com, WA: 08111994491 (Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta, INDONESIA); Dwi Noverini Djenar, e-mail: novi.djenar@usyd.edu.au (Sydney University, AUSTRALIA); Maria Luardini, e-mail: maria_luardini@edu.upr.ac.id, WA 081251667165 (Universitas Palangka Raya, INDONESIA)

Acquisition and Co-Editors:

Yandres A. Dj. Lao, e-mail: yandreslao@teachers.org (Kupang, INDONESIA); Sulistyastuti Sutomo, WA: (+62)-81370824293 (Kupang, INDONESIA)

Spread the love
AJES - Academic Journal of Educational Sciences (e-ISSN:2654-5624, p-ISSN: 2654-5969) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non Commercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License based on a work at www.jacsonline.org/journals/ajes/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at www.jacsonline.org/journals/ajes/ Frontier Theme